Massagetherapie

Verwöhnen Sie sich

Ob in Ihrem Hotelzimmer oder im Massagesalon im Verina Suites in Platys Gialos- verwöhnen Sie sich mit exklusiven Massagen, die ultimative Entspannung gewähren. Sie können auch eine Massage für Paare buchen!

Wir bieten eine Vielfalt an traditioneller und holistischer Körperbehandlung an, die die Körpermuskeln entspannt und Körper und Geist belebt.

Angebotene Massagearten

Traditionelle Massage mit ätherischen Ölen: Perfekte Wahl, um das Körpergewebe zu lockern und Körper und Geist wieder zu beleben.

Schwedische Massage: Als die aktuell bekannteste Körperbehandlung, entspannt die Schwedische Massage den gesamten Körper durch Massagebewegungen entlang der Muskeln in Richtung des Blutflusses. Doch die Schwedische Massage entspannt nicht nur, sondern fördert zudem die Sauerstoffzufuhr im Blut, verringert die Toxine im Muskelgewebe, verbessert die Blutzirkulation und steigert die Flexibilität durch Abbau von Spannungen.

Shiatsu- Massage: Basierend auf der traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin,nutzt Shiatsu Stretching, Massage und Fingerpressurtechniken an Akupunkturstellen des Körpers. Diese Massage ist ideal zum Abbau von Spannungen und zur Wiederherstellung des Energieflusses.

Thai-Fussmassage: Als Grundlage dient dieser Massageform die Reflexologie, welche sich auf die Sohle, den Fuß und den unteren Teil des Beins konzentriert und damit den Energiefluss des gesamten Körpers fördert. Die Thai-Fussmassage wird mit Hilfe der Hände und einem runden Holzinstrument, unter Verwendung von geringem Öl, durchgeführt.

Preise beginnen bei 70 €

 

Nassia Papazoglou

About the author: Nassia Papazoglou

Nassia is putting our team’s spirit, inspiration, ideas into words. She is taking care of our website and social media presence and enthusiastically participates in any major projects we undertake.

images

Massage therapy

Pamper yourself

Whether in the privacy of your hotel room or at our Massage Hut at Verina Suites in Platys Gialos, pamper yourself with exquisite Massages that will leave you fully relaxed. You may even plan a couples Massage!

We offer a range of traditional and holistic treatment to relax your muscles and offer mental and physical relaxation.

Massage styles available

Traditional essential oils Massages: Perfect to soften the tissues of your body and help promote the healing of both body and mind.

Swedish Massages: As the best-known type of bodywork performed today, the Swedish Massage relaxes the entire body, by rubbing the muscles with long gliding strokes following blood flow. But Swedish Massage therapy goes beyond relaxation and is exceptionally beneficial for increasing the level of oxygen in the blood, decreasing muscle toxins, improving circulation and flexibility while easing tension.

Shiatsu Massages: Based on traditional Chinese medicine, Shiatsu uses stretching, Massage and finger pressure technique on acupuncture points of the body. This Massage is perfect to relieve tension and restore the natural flow of energy.

Thai Foot Massage: Based on Reflexology, this Massage focuses on the sole, foot and lower part of the leg, encouraging the flow of energy around the body. Thai Foot Massage is given with hands and a rounded wooden tool, using a little oil.

Prices start from 70 €

 

Nassia Papazoglou

About the author: Nassia Papazoglou

Nassia is putting our team’s spirit, inspiration, ideas into words. She is taking care of our website and social media presence and enthusiastically participates in any major projects we undertake.

images